Contact Cay Power Products

Cay Power Products Co., Inc.
2613 Karbach
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: 713-682-5022 / Fax: 713-680-2214 / Toll Free: 800-647-5022

Sales

Commercial / Residential Generators and Equipment

Rick Laine: rick@caypower.com
cell: 832-266-7247

Ed Dore: ed@caypower.com
calll: 713-530-0896

Industrial Engines and Equipment

Richard Kirkland: Richard@caypower.com
cell: 281-881-4782

Parts

Robert Zepeda – Parts Manager: robert@caypower.com
Rick Laine: rick@caypower.com
Richard Kirkland: richard@caypower.com
Chad Scott: chad@caypower.com

Service

Randy Alexander – Service Manager: randy@caypower.com

Management and Ownership

Steve Coggins: steve@caypower.com

2613 Karbach Houston,TX 77092
Phone:713-682-5022 Fax:713-680-2214
Toll Free:800-647-5022

Copyright © 2013 - 2016 Cay Power Products Co, Inc.
Design by AustinWebDesign.com